Chaîne des rôtisseurs

FR  DE  IT EN
flg_ag flg_bl flg_bs flg_be 1 flg_be 1 flg_fr flg_ge flg_gr flg_lu flg_ne flg ju flg_zh 1 flg_sg flg_so flg_sz flg_ur flg_zg flg_ti 1 flg_ti 1 flg_tg flg_vd flg_vs flg_zh 1 flg_zh 1 swiss    
AG BL BS BE-M BE-O FR GE GR LU NE-JU NE-JU OZ SG SO CH-IN  CH-IN  CH-IN TI-SP TI-ST TG VD VS ZH-L ZH OMGD  GC    
A+ R A-

JOIN THE CHAÎNE

If you have a passion for cultivated gastronomy, then our gastronomic association ist the right choice for you. Participate as a "guest" at one of the over 220 Chaîne lunches or dinners in Switzerland.

Please contact the Chancellerie in Fribourg This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or write to the local Bailli of the local Bailliage located most conveniently for you.

Participating as a guest for two or three events will give you the opportunity to familiarize yourselves with the values of our association and the members of that Bailliage. This will pave the way for a membership, should you so desire.

Chaîne des rôtisseurs

FR  DE  IT EN
flg_ag flg_bl flg_bs flg_be 1 flg_be 1 flg_fr flg_ge flg_gr flg_lu flg_ne flg ju flg_zh 1 flg_sg flg_so flg_sz flg_ur flg_zg flg_ti 1 flg_ti 1 flg_tg flg_vd flg_vs flg_zh 1 flg_zh 1 swiss    
AG BL BS BE-M BE-O FR GE GR LU NE-JU NE-JU OZ SG SO CH-IN  CH-IN  CH-IN TI-SP TI-ST TG VD VS ZH-L ZH OMGD  GC    
A+ R A-

MITGLIED WERDEN

Wenn Sie Freude an der gehobenen Gastronomie und der gepflegten Küchen- und Tafelkultur haben, sind Sie in unserer gastronomischen Vereinigung am richtigen Ort. Nehmen Sie zuerst als Gast an einem der jährlich über 220 schweizweit organisierten Anlässen teil.

Dazu wenden Sie sich an die Chancellerie in Fribourg Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt! JavaScript muss aktiviert werden, damit sie angezeigt werden kann. oder an den Bailli Régional der von Ihnen geografisch bevorzugten Bailliage.

Die zwei bis drei Anlässe an welchen Sie als „Gast" teilnehmen sollten geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich mit den Werten unserer Vereinigung auseinander zu setzen, um sich dann allenfalls zur Mitgliedschaft zu entscheiden.